Log in

Current NPPR board of directors

Learn more about the roles and responsibilities of the NPPR Board members here.

Interested in joining our Board?  We currently have a vacancy in Region 7 (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska).

Laura Henne – Chair, Region 2
Bureau of Compliance Support and Pollution Prevention
New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

Meghann Quinn, Region 3
Manager, Office of Pollution Prevention
Virginia Department of Environmental Quality

Joy Onasch, PE – Treasurer, At-Large
Business & Industry Program Manager
Toxics Use Reduction Institute

Jennifer Kong, P.E., Secretary, Region 9
Environmental Engineer
LA Sanitation & Environment

Ken Zarker – Past Chair, Emeritus
Pollution Prevention Section Manager at State of Washington

Michelle Spitznagel, Region 1
OTA Team Leader
Massachusetts Office of Technical Assistance and Technology

Matt Taylor, Region 4
Senior Policy Analyst
Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation – Office of Policy and Sustainable Practices

Laura L. Barnes, MSLIS, Region 5
Sustainability Information Curator
Illinois Sustainable Technology Center

Kurt Middelkoop, Region 6
Texas Manufacturing Assistance Center
University of Texas at Arlington

Derek Boer, Region 8

Pollution Prevention Specialist

Colorado Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability

Ben Jarvis, Region 10
Pollution Prevention Projects Coordinator
Idaho Department of Environmental Quality

Lissa McCracken - Vice Chair (Interim), At-Large
Executive Director, Kentucky Pollution Prevention Center
University of Louisville

Alicia Wind, At-Large
Resource Conservation Specialist
Enviro-Stewards Inc.

Greg Geyer, At-Large
CEO Terrachord LLC

Trish Donohue, At-Large
Senior Engineer & Sustainable Supply Chain Program Manager
New York State Pollution Prevention Institute

Rick Reibstein, At-Large
Environment Law and Policy Lecturer
Boston University & Harvard Extension 

Ed Gonzalez, At-Large

Executive Director

Pacific Northwest Pollution Prevention Resource Center

Hugh O'Neill, Interim-Honorary BoD member

SW Team Lead, Toxics Reduction Assistance

State of Washington Department of Ecology

Contact Us:

Fiscal Agent Address:


126 John St., Suite 14

Lowell, MA 01852

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software